All of Vantage Point X subscription based services do not have refunds. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time and services will be discontinued once current billing cycle ends.
Cancellation Policy of Subscription Products:
Monthly Subscription of servers:
If you purchased the Vantage point Server Monthly lease option, you signed up for an auto-renewing subscription through PayPal. An auto-renewing subscription means that you are authorizing PayPal to make monthly payments to Vantage point Server until your subscription is cancelled. If you decide to end your Vantage point Server subscription, it is your responsibility to cancel the monthly subscription in PayPal.
Make sure you cancel your subscription before the next Monthly lease automatic payment goes through as NO refunds are permitted for any time remaining on your subscription. Once your subscription is cancelled, your license key will expire at the end of the given subscription period.